100 reasons to be thankful

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/51e/45587461/files/2015/01/img_1192.jpg
Photo credit: 5wise.files.wordpress.com

Isaiah 12:4 And in that day you will say: “Praise the Lord, call upon His name; Declare His deeds among the peoples, Make mention that His name is exalted.”

Today as I write our 100th post, we’re thanking God for being soooo faithful to us over the last two years. He’s the one who gives us the content to post and we trust that it has been an encouragement to you.
We’re also very grateful to all of you who have been faithfully following the Sisters’ keeper blog and reading the posts. Thank You all!

As we’re at the beginning of a new year, let’s use this post to start a thanksgiving chain, a circle of testimonies about what God has done in our lives.

Here’s how it works..
1. In the comment section below this post write down something you are thankful for or share your testimony.
2. Forward the link to this article to a few friends and ask them to do the same. Keep the interaction going! Let’s encourage each other!

If we can get it to 100 before next Sun..we’ll have 100 wonderful reasons to be thankful to our God..a record on this blog of the things God has done for all of us at Sisters’ Keeper.

As we go forward in this ministry, it is our prayer that you would interact with us more by leaving your comments or suggestions below our posts. You can also email, (sisterz.keeper@gmail.com), tweet @sisters_keepr or send us a fb message.

We pray for all of you that you will walk in the fullness of all that God has for you, your families and churches this year and that you will remain faithful. He is always faithful!

Don’t forget! Leave your thanksgiving comment! 😄

By Carol-angel Jackson

4 thoughts on “100 reasons to be thankful

  1. I am thankful to God for supplying all of my needs and for His life bringing Spirit that renews me everyday. I thank Him for His wisdom, guidance, power and presence that is always with me.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am thankful for God’s continued love, grace, faithfulness and strength. 2014 was a very demanding year ( spiritually, emotionally and physically). Many times I felt I would not make it through some of the challenges but, God kept me. So in 2015, I will continue to press through and trust him.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I am thankful to God that he Loves with an everlasting love.He has been my rock,my Joy and my strength in 2014.I purpose in my heart like David did to serve him and obey him no matter what. How i love him.

    Like

  4. God is such a rock. He is solid. Never shaking or waivering. My heart may be tossed too and fro but He will always be at the center. My point of reference. For that, I am most thankful.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

