You are a Symbol and Source of Blessing!

Have been feeling a bit “under a cloud” recently. This blog was an encouragement and I hope it will encourage others too.

Be blessed and know that God has us in His hands and He is our strength.

Love to you all.

Marisse Cropper

Vincent Egoro

There are times when one can feel so low, especially when there is so much negativity around. In my own life I have had to contend with a lot of opposition, doubts, challenges, especially in this path of writing to inspire others. I have discovered that when people don’t understand you and your mission, instead of asking questions, they just spill a lot of negativity at you. When you try to move on, people keep trying to bring you back by pointing at the obvious in your life; your past failures, your sins, your weaknesses, any other reason they think you shouldn’t be on your mission.

Just a moment ago I was feeling not so high with myself, and God brought me to this passage of scripture: “Among the other nations, Judah and Israel became symbols of a cursed nation. But no longer! Now, I will rescue you and…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

